Full Details - Dance Karnataka Dance on Zee Kannada - Host, Participants, Registratio


  • Rahul S Rao and Brunda Prabhakar lift the trophy.

  • Dance Karnataka Dance finally got its winner. Rahul S Rao and Brunda Prabhakar were elated to bag the title. The much-awaited moment of Karnataka's most loved dance reality show witnesses the Grand Finale yesterday (October 10). Rahul and Brunda entered the second season of Dance Karnataka Dance and managed to steal the limelight in the show ever since it premiered. They had left the audience and the judges spellbound by their amazing performances. Be it their chemistry or their mesmerising moves, the duo have won major 'Fire-Brand' titles in the show. During the finale, judge Chinni Master announced Rahul and Brunda as the winners. Rahul and Brunda lived up to the winning moment. The winners have rewarded with a ready-to-move-in flat in Bengaluru and a prize amount of Rs five lakhs. Both the individuals have won themselves a flat and prize amount. 

Latest Updates:

  • Dance Karnataka Dance on Zee Kannada – Host, Participants, Registrations, Venue, Timings Details
About the show:
  • “Dance Karnataka Dance” is a wonderful dance show conducted for talented people to display their dancing talent before audience and judges. Basically audience tends to offer more significance for duet or solo dance, as the complications involved in these formats are less compared to group dance format. Zee Kannada obtains the responsibility for making viewers to understand the delicacies and intricacies involved in group dance set-up by creating the show fully group-based.
  • This show hurls light on each and every dancer regardless of their appearance or position and ensures that every performer in a team is regarded as best dancer. The understanding and coordination between each dancer are the characteristics which are established during the show.

Participants And Venue Details
  • Audition of the dance event will takes place on Mangalore, Hubballi, Mysore and Bangalore. About 14 teams will be selected from all over Karnataka and each team will be allotted with 10 dancers where each and every dancer turns to be the deciding factor for elimination or success of the group.
2021 Season 3 Contestants List
  • Chaitra Kaushik
    Bhavana Appu
    Hanvika U Gowda
    Yash Shetty
    Popping Girish
    Rahul S Rao
    Likhit Jain
    Vijay Sigh Shetty

Registration For Dance Karnataka Dance

  • Participant who has passion for dancing can take part in Dance Karnataka Dance auditions. The readily group dance is judged by variety of guests like Bhavana, Diganth and Malashri. Candidates can register online to take part in audition. Winners of the audition will able to take part in reality Kannada dance show which is going to be held on Zee Kannada. You can show your talents to wide group of audience. The winners of the reality dance show will be awarded with cash prize and title.
Telecasting/Timing Details

  • Show Name: Dance Karnataka Dance
  • Telecasting Channel: Zee Kannada
  • OTT @ Here
  • Telecasting Days: Saturday and Sunday
  • Telecasting Time 7.30 PM
  • Genre: Dance Show
  • Dance Karnataka Dance Contestants List, Season 3 (2021), Judges, Host, Wiki & More
All Season Winner:
  • Season 1 Winner - Team Naagin
  • Season 2 Winner - Anupn & Dimpana
Similar Movies