Presents Celebrity Championship 2016

Hi All,

We would like to share a news from new Innovation.

CNN18 Presents Celebrity Championship 2016.

It has total 6 teams (6 Captains & each team has 12 team members/TV stars) and total 78 TV stars from all the channels are participating.

Source -


Team A - Barun
Team B - Sanaya
Team C - Shaheer
Team D - Drashti
Team E - Vivian

Team F - Divyanka


Your vote will CONVERT into life of Kid's WHO ARE IN the NEED from our supporters. SO START VOTING... is appreciating CNN18's Initiative.

Popular posts from this blog

2021-2022 Kannada TV Show - Ede Thumbi Haaduvenu Latest Update, Contestants, Participants, Spoiler, Elimination, Winner

2021 Tamil Reality Show - Survivor Latest Updates, Participants, Contestants, Winner, Spoiler, Elimination

Rohit and Sreemoyee get married WITH ONE CONDITION