Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega - Full Winner List


About the show:
  • Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega is an Indian variety entertainment reality show that aired on Sony Entertainment Television (India) on weekdays. It premiered on May 25, 2009 along with a couple of other new shows, as part of a major revamp by Sony TV.
  • The first season of the show was hosted by Martin Singh and Vishal Malhotra, and Salman and Shoib Malik were the judges. All the episodes were shot in Sony TV's Mumbai studio.

Format, Concept:

  • Entertainment Ke Liye aur bhi Kuch Bhi Karega was based on the popular American reality TV talent show 30 Seconds to Fame in which participants show off their unique talent and stand to win a cash prize.
  • A participant must perform for one minute, without being voted out by the audience or judges, to win the cash prize of Rs. 11,111.
  • The judges and audience have the authority to vote out a participant, although the judges can use their veto to give a disqualified participant another chance.
  • To cast their vote, they are provided an electronic disapproval voting system. If more than 60 percent of the audience or either of the judges cast a negative vote, a so-called "deadly hooter" sounds and the participant is eliminated.
  • However, if the participant is not voted out within the one-minute period, he or she qualifies for the cash prize of Rs. 11,111.
  • At the end of every show, the judges pick two of the qualifiers to participate in the weekly finale episode on Friday, where they get to perform one more time and stand a chance to win a bigger prize of Rs. 500,000

Winners list of all seasons of Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega:
  • Season 1, The show's first season aired from May 25, 2009 to July 3, 2009, after which it was replaced by another reality game show, Iss Jungle Se Mujhe Bachao. Bollywood actor Riteish Deshmukh was the special guest for the finale episode.

  • Season 2, The season was named as Entertainment Ke Liye sub Kuch Karega

  • Season 3, Season 3 started from August 16, 2010, Special Guests (Season 3) Mithun Chakraborty (Mon, Aug. 16), Anil Kapoor (Fri, Aug. 20), Rakhi Sawant (Fri., Aug. 27), Salman Khan (Mon., Sept. 6) , Ranbir Kapoor and Priyanka Chopra (Mon., Sept.27), Akshay kumar (Sun., Oct.10) (Grand finale), [the season was hosted by Mona Singh and Vishal Malhotra.

  • Season 4, Started from June 6, 2011. The winners of Season 4 are The Raibishi group from West Bengal. Special Guests (Season 4), Salman Khan (Mon, June 6), Sunil Shetty (Mon, June 23),Sonu Sood ( Wed, July 27), Double Dhamaal Arshad Warsi, Ritesh Deshmukh, Jaaved Jaffrey, Ashish Choudary, Dayanand Shetty, Sreesanth, Anil Kapoor,

  • Season 5, Season 5 started from 12 May 2014. The auditions for this season began on January 26, 2014.Anu Malik and Farah Khan again are the judges and the show is hosted by Krushna Abhishek and Mona Singh. Infinity Group, a team of dancers, walked away with the winner's trophy and the prize money of Rs. 1 million as the winner of the fifth season of talent hunt TV show "Entertainment Ke

Similar Movies